-front cover                                                    -tray card-
THE MARKSMAN--"Ready For Action"
©2005 Mark Baranowski

Track list:
1. Plead Insanity
2. The Silent Freeway
3. Just Another Day In The Jungle
4. Give 'Em The Horn
5. What's Come Over Me?
6. Ready For Action
7. Point Blank
8. Hear The Flow
9. This Ain't Nothin'

Mark's long-awaited return to hip-hop! Nine updated classics from his back catalog, presented like never before. Crisp vocals with slammin' backing tracks! Old-school, East coast rap at its finest... This is THE "Marksman" CD to get (until the next one, of course)!!!

Download this album/selected tracks from iTunes
(click box below)
iTunes Music

What's Come Over Me? music video


Words and music ©1993, 1994, 1997, 2005 Mark Baranowski

see Your Momma Knows Iím A Star & Point Blank pages for lyrics